Staff Directory

Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Danny Young-Uhrich Senior Woman Admin. / Head Women's Basketball Coach
814-641-3518 youngd@juniata.edu
Scott McKenzie Associate AD for Athletic Communications / Head Women's Soccer Coach
814-641-3503 mckenzs@juniata.edu
Caroline Gillich Assistant AD for Compliance / Head Field Hockey Coach
814-641-3519 gillicc@juniata.edu
David Heberger Sports Information Director
814-641-3134 hebergd@juniata.edu
Caitlin McClare Assistant Sports Information Director
814-641-3513 mcclarc@juniata.edu
Jeff Leydig, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
814-641-3516 leydigj@juniata.edu
Dodie Edwards, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer
814-641-3516 edwardd@juniata.edu
Meghan Shoff, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer
814-641-3516 shoffm@juniata.edu
Donnie Russell Assistant Athletic Trainer
814-641-3516 russeld@juniata.edu
Doug Smith, CSCS Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
814-641-3502 smithd@juniata.edu
Sarah Simeone, CSCS Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach
814-641-3502 simeons@juniata.edu
Dave Aurand Equipment Manager
814-641-3517 aurrandd@juniata.edu
Lori Hoffman Athletic Dept. Operations Assistant
814-641-3507 hoffmal@juniata.edu
Belinda Zauzig Football Operations Assistant
814-641-3510 zauzigb@juniata.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Sheibley Head Coach
814-641-5328 sheibla@juniata.edu
Tye Levy Associate Head Coach
levyt@juniata.edu
Matt Young Assistant Coach
youngm@juniata.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justine Black Head Coach
814-641-5349 cheerleading@juniata.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Launtz Head Coach
814-641-3526 launtzt@juniata.edu
Tom Gibboney Associate Head Coach (Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs/Kickers)
814-641-5319 gibbont@juniata.edu
Scott Knapp Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
814-641-5304 knapps@juniata.edu
Drew Gallardy Assistant Coach (Linebackers), Recruiting Coordinator
814-641-5306 gallard@juniata.edu
Julian Valdiserri Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers), Video & Academic Coordinator
814-641-3515 valdisj@juniata.edu
Kyle Schuck Assistant Coach (Offensive Line), Asst. Video Coordinator
schuckk@juniata.edu
Steve Hayes Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)
814-641-3510
Todd Quinter Assistant Coach (Running Backs)
quintet@juniata.edu
Shane Dorner Assistant Coach (Outside Linebackers/Defensive)
dorners@juniata.edu
Vince Inzerillo Volunteer Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)
Al Hepner Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline Gillich Assistant AD for Compliance / Head Field Hockey Coach
814-641-3519 gillicc@juniata.edu
Jill McNeish Assistant Field Hockey Coach
mcneisj@juniata.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Brian Scholly Assistant Coach
814-641-3523 schollb@juniata.edu
Keith Black Assistant Coach
akeithblack1@gmail.com


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Baer Head Coach
baerm@juniata.edu
Sean Jackson Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Dubois Head Coach
814-641-5330 duboisd@juniata.edu
John Mumford Associate Head Coach
814-641-3452 mumford@juniata.edu
Matthew Betting Assistant Coach
814-641-5330 bettinm@juniata.edu
John Miller Assistant Coach
814-641-5330 millerj@juniata.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Varner Head Coach
814-641-3527 varners@juniata.edu
Lauren Perow Assistant Coach
814-641-3302 perowl@juniata.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright Head Coach
814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor Assistant Coach (Sprints/Jumps)
814-641-3506 taylorb@juniata.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Dale Assistant Coach/Interim Head Men's Volleyball Coach
814-641-5321 dalec@juniata.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright Head Coach
814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor Assistant Coach (Sprints/Jumps)
814-641-3506 taylorb@juniata.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Kszepka Head Coach
814-641-5305 kszepks@juniata.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Young-Uhrich Senior Woman Admin. / Head Women's Basketball Coach
814-641-3518 youngd@juniata.edu
Kate McDonald Assistant Coach
814-641-5322 mcdonak@juniata.edu
Elaina Hummel Assistant Coach
Anne Millar Assistant Coach
814-641-3533 millar@juniata.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Baer Head Coach
baerm@juniata.edu
Sean Jackson Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Radio Head Coach
814-641-4011 radion@juniata.edu
Bridget Kenny Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott McKenzie Associate AD for Athletic Communications / Head Women's Soccer Coach
814-641-3503 mckenzs@juniata.edu
Kaleigh Herring Assistant Coach
814-641-3522 herrink@juniata.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Smith Head Coach
814-641-3717 smithn@juniata.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Perow Assistant Coach
814-641-3302 perowl@juniata.edu
Sam Varner Head Coach
814-641-3527 varners@juniata.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright Head Coach
814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor Assistant Coach
814-641-3506 taylorb@juniata.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Pavlik Head Coach
814-641-5320 pavlikh@juniata.edu
Casey Dale Assistant Coach/Interim Head Men's Volleyball Coach
814-641-5321 dalec@juniata.edu
Stephen Ankney Volunteer Assistant Coach
ankneys@juniata.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright Head Coach
814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor Assistant Coach
814-641-3506 taylorb@juniata.edu