Staff Directory

Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley

Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach

814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Danny Young-Uhrich

Senior Woman Admin. / Head Women's Basketball Coach

814-641-3518 youngd@juniata.edu
Scott McKenzie

Associate AD for Athletic Communications / Head Women's Soccer Coach

814-641-3503 mckenzs@juniata.edu
Caroline Gillich

Assistant AD for Compliance / Head Field Hockey Coach

814-641-3519 gillicc@juniata.edu
Benjamin Grant

Director of Athletic Communications

814-641-3134 grantb@juniata.edu
Amanda Gretz

Assistant Director Of Athletic Communications

814-641-3513 gretza@juniata.edu
Jeff Leydig, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer

814-641-3516 leydigj@juniata.edu
Dodie Edwards, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer

814-641-3516 edwardd@juniata.edu
Meghan Shoff, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer

814-641-3516 shoffm@juniata.edu
Casey Cramer, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer

814-641-3516 cramerc@juniata.edu
Doug Smith, RSCC*E, CSCS

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

814-641-3502 smithd@juniata.edu
Sarah Simeone, RSCC, CSCS

Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach

814-641-3502 simeons@juniata.edu
Dave Aurand

Equipment Manager

814-641-3517 aurrandd@juniata.edu
Lori Hoffman

Athletic Dept. Operations Assistant

814-641-3507 hoffmal@juniata.edu
Belinda Zauzig

Football Operations Assistant

814-641-3510 zauzigb@juniata.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Gibboney

Head Coach

814-641-5319 gibbont@juniata.edu
Tye Levy

Assistant Coach

levyt@juniata.edu
Matt Young

Assistant Coach

youngm@juniata.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justine Black

Head Coach

814-641-5349 cheerleading@juniata.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Launtz

Head Coach

814-641-3526 launtzt@juniata.edu
Scott Knapp

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

814-641-5304 knapps@juniata.edu
Drew Gallardy

Assistant Coach (Linebackers), Defensive Coordinator

814-641-5306 gallard@juniata.edu
Kyle Schuck

Assistant Coach (Offensive Line), Recruiting Coordinator

schuckk@juniata.edu
Todd Quinter

Assistant Coach (Running Backs)

quintet@juniata.edu
Shane Dorner

Assistant Coach (Outside Linebackers/Defensive)

dorners@juniata.edu
Vince Inzerillo

Volunteer Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)

Al Hepner

Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)

Andrew Lovre-Smith

Hank Coyne

Jeremiah Bingham

Kyle Martell



Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline Gillich

Assistant AD for Compliance / Head Field Hockey Coach

814-641-3519 gillicc@juniata.edu
Jill McNeish

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

mcneisj@juniata.edu
Brittany Meier

Assistant Field Hockey Coach



Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley

Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach

814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Brian Scholly

Assistant Coach

814-641-3523 schollb@juniata.edu
Keith Black

Assistant Coach

akeithblack1@gmail.com


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Baer

Head Coach

814-641-3085 baerm@juniata.edu
Dave Hummel

Assistant Coach

814-641-3506
Jimmy Ferguson

Assistant Coach



Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Dubois

Head Coach

814-641-5330 duboisd@juniata.edu
John Mumford

Associate Head Coach

814-641-3452 mumford@juniata.edu
Matthew Betting

Assistant Coach

814-641-5330 bettinm@juniata.edu
John Miller

Assistant Coach

814-641-5330 millerj@juniata.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Varner

Head Coach

814-641-3527 varners@juniata.edu
Lauren Perow

Assistant Coach

814-641-3302 perowl@juniata.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright

Head Coach

814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor

Assistant Coach (Sprints/Jumps)

taylorb@juniata.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn DeHaven

Head Coach

814-641-3524 dehaveg@juniata.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright

Head Coach

814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor

Assistant Coach (Sprints/Jumps)

taylorb@juniata.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Kszepka

Head Coach

814-641-5305 kszepks@juniata.edu
Katie Runk

Assistant Coach



Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Young-Uhrich

Senior Woman Admin. / Head Women's Basketball Coach

814-641-3518 youngd@juniata.edu
Kate McDonald

Assistant Coach

814-641-5322 mcdonak@juniata.edu
Elaina Hummel

Assistant Coach

Anne Millar

Assistant Coach

814-641-3533 millar@juniata.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Baer

Head Coach

814-641-3085 baerm@juniata.edu
Dave Hummel

Assistant Coach

814-641-3506
Jimmy Ferguson

Assistant Coach



Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Radio

Head Coach

814-641-4011 radion@juniata.edu
Mark Mahon



Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott McKenzie

Associate AD for Athletic Communications / Head Women's Soccer Coach

814-641-3503 mckenzs@juniata.edu
Kaleigh Herring

Assistant Coach

814-641-3522 herrink@juniata.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Smith

Head Coach

814-641-3717 smithn@juniata.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Varner

Head Coach

814-641-3527 varners@juniata.edu
Lauren Perow

Assistant Coach

814-641-3302 perowl@juniata.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright

Head Coach

814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor

Assistant Coach

taylorb@juniata.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Pavlik

Head Coach

814-641-5320 pavlikh@juniata.edu
Casey Dale

Assistant Coach

814-641-5321 dalec@juniata.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cutright

Head Coach

814-641-3520 cutrigj@juniata.edu
Blair Taylor

Assistant Coach

taylorb@juniata.edu